TraskBritt TraskBritt

Our Professionals

Since its founding in 1973 by David V. Trask and William S. Britt, TraskBritt has grown from two to over thirty professionals. Several TraskBritt attorneys have been in-house counsel at large multinational and international corporations and are well-qualified to support and facilitate the business goals of clients by offering practical advice that is tailored to current needs as well as to future goals. In addition, many of our attorneys hold advanced degrees and have extensive experience in respective technical practice fields.

Attorney VCard Bio Title Email
Gregory C. Baker Shareholder
Daniel J. Bezdjian Attorney
Brett C. Booth Attorney
William S. Britt Founder
H. Dickson Burton Shareholder
Edgar R. Cataxinos Shareholder
Charly Doe, MBA, CLM Executive Director
Jesse M. Flores Attorney
Andrew G. Gerla Attorney
J. Jeffrey Gunn Shareholder
Steven W. Gutke Shareholder
Katherine A. Hamer Shareholder
Andrew A. Hufford Attorney
Brandon S. Mecham Attorney
Jeffery M. Michelsen Shareholder
Daniel J. Morath, Ph.D. Shareholder
Krista Weber Powell Attorney
Stephen E. Pulley Attorney
Elizabeth H. Schierman Attorney
Warunee Srisiri, Ph. D. Attorney
Alexander T. Stein, Ph.D. Shareholder
David V. Trask Founder
Allen C. Turner Shareholder
Joseph A. Walkowski Shareholder
James C. Watson Attorney
Nathan E. Whitlock Attorney
Web Design in Salt Lake City, Utah