TraskBritt TraskBritt
     

Our Professionals

Since its founding in 1973 by David V. Trask and William S. Britt, TraskBritt has grown from two to over thirty professionals. Several TraskBritt attorneys have been in-house counsel at large multinational and international corporations and are well-qualified to support and facilitate the business goals of clients by offering practical advice that is tailored to current needs as well as to future goals. In addition, many of our attorneys hold advanced degrees and have extensive experience in respective technical practice fields.

Attorney VCard Bio Title Email
Gregory C. Baker Shareholder gcbaker@traskbritt.com
Daniel J. Bezdjian Attorney DJBezdjian@traskbritt.com
Brett C. Booth Attorney BCBooth@traskbritt.com
William S. Britt Founder wsbritt@traskbritt.com
H. Dickson Burton Shareholder hdburton@traskbritt.com
Edgar R. Cataxinos Shareholder ercataxinos@traskbritt.com
Charly Doe, MBA, CLM Executive Director cdoe@traskbritt.com
Jesse M. Flores Attorney jmflores@traskbritt.com
Andrew G. Gerla Attorney AGGerla@traskbritt.com
J. Jeffrey Gunn Shareholder jjgunn@traskbritt.com
Steven W. Gutke Shareholder swgutke@traskbritt.com
Katherine A. Hamer Shareholder kahamer@traskbritt.com
Andrew A. Hufford Attorney aahufford@traskbritt.com
Brandon S. Mecham Attorney bsmecham@traskbritt.com
Jeffery M. Michelsen Shareholder jmmichelsen@traskbritt.com
Daniel J. Morath, Ph.D. Shareholder djmorath@traskbritt.com
Krista Weber Powell Attorney kwpowell@traskbritt.com
Stephen E. Pulley Attorney sepulley@traskbritt.com
Elizabeth H. Schierman Attorney ehschierman@traskbritt.com
Warunee Srisiri, Ph. D. Attorney wsrisiri@traskbritt.com
Alexander T. Stein, Ph.D. Shareholder atstein@traskbritt.com
David V. Trask Founder dvtrask@traskbritt.com
Allen C. Turner Shareholder acturner@traskbritt.com
Joseph A. Walkowski Shareholder jawalkowski@traskbritt.com
James C. Watson Attorney jcwatson@traskbritt.com
Nathan E. Whitlock Attorney newhitlock@traskbritt.com
     
Web Design in Salt Lake City, Utah